E3 2014 Schedule: LiveBlogs All The Way, Baby

Posted by Simon on June 08, 2014



The biggest event in gaming kicks off tomorrow when E3 2014 begins its week of hyperbole, broken promises and overbearing dubstep. Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony will be holding their conferences on the first day, and I’ll be liveblogging every single one of them! Take note of these times and get the kettle on.

Here’s the schedule:


Monday, 9th June 2014

Microsoft – Xbox One, Xbox 360, (General panic recovery mission after last year) – 9:30am PST,  5:30pm GMT

EA Press Briefing – LOUD NOISES and superlatives BOOM – 12pm PST, 8pm GMT

Ubisoft Press Briefing – (New Assassin’s Creed, Watch_Dogs backpatting) – 3pm PST, 11pm GMT

Sony – PS3, PS4, PS Vita, (Maybe Project Morpheus) – 6pm PST, 2am GMT

(Nintendo, once again, are not holding a live conference but are instead having a Nintendo Direct Digital Stream on Tuesday 10th June 9am PST, 5pm GMT. I can’t liveblog this one but you’ll find a summery here of their news in the evening).


So, for all the latest announcements as they happen, keep an eye on the site on Monday for each of the liveblogs.

See you tomorrow!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.